I'd Rather Not is going bi-weekly now instead of weekly.
All Your Base Are Belong To Us!
And, in early gamer cringe, I give to you, Gurlz N' Gamez!
Mr. Burns Completely Invincible
"Under the circumstances, I'd Rather Not"
The definition of Indestructible according to Magic The Gathering:
- 702.12. Indestructible
- 702.12a Indestructible is a static ability.
- 702.12b A permanent with indestructible can’t be destroyed. Such permanents aren’t destroyed by lethal damage, and they ignore the state-based action that checks for lethal damage (see rule 704.5g).
- 702.12c Multiple instances of indestructible on the same permanent are redundant.
This debate basically boiled down to this: